Cryptocard holders

From Interactive System for Ice sheet Simulation
Jump to: navigation, search

Jeremy Fyke

  • University of Victoria, School of Earth and Ocean Sciences, Bob Wright Centre A405. University of Victoria, PO Box 3065 STN CSC, Victoria, BC Canada V8W 3V6 fykejere@student.vuw.ac.nz


Daniel Seneca Lindsey

  • 297 Canyon Acres dr., Laguna Beach CA 92651, dlindsey@uci.edu


Jesse Johnson

  • 417 Social Science Building, 32 Ave Missoula MT, 59812, jesse.v.johnson@cs.umt.edu


Florence Colleoni

  • Centro Euro-Mediterraneo per i Cambiamenti Climatici, Via Aldo Moro 44, 40127 Bologna, Italy, flocolleoni@gmail.com


Kristin Poinar

  • University of Washington Dept. of Earth and Space Sciences, Box 351310, 4000 15th Ave. NE, Seattle, WA 98125. kpoinar@u.washington.edu


Gethin Williams

  • School of Geographical Sciences, University of Bristol, University Road, Bristol BS8 1SS. United Kingdom. gethin.williams@bristol.ac.uk


Saffia Hossainzadeh

  • University of California, Santa Cruz, Dept. of Earth and Planetary Sciences, 1156 High St., Santa Cruz, CA 95064, hoss@uchicago.edu


Adam Campbell

  • University of Washington Dept. of Earth and Space Sciences, Box 351310, 4000 15th Ave. NE, Seattle, WA 98125. campbead@u.washington.edu


Brian Anderson

  • Antarctic Research Centre, Victoria University of Wellington, PO Box 600, Wellington, New Zealand. brian.anderson@vuw.ac.nz


Stefano Normani

  • Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, University of Waterloo, 200 University Avenue West, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2L-3G1. sdnorman@uwaterloo.ca


Ian Rutt

  • School of the Environment and Society, Swansea University, Singleton Park, Swansea, UK, SA2 8PP, i.c.rutt@swansea.ac.uk

Todd K. Dupont

  • University of California, Department of Earth System Science, 3218 Croul Hall, MC 3100, Irvine, CA 92697. tdupont@uci.edu


Charles Jackson

  • Institute for Geophysics, Univ. Texas, 10100 Burnet Rd. (R2200), Austin, Texas 78758-4445, charles@ig.utexas.edu

Matthew J. Hoffman

  • Department of Geology, Portland State University, P.O. Box 751, Portland OR 97207-0751. hoffman@pdx.edu

Jonathan McGovern

  • School of the Environment and Society, Swansea University, Singleton Park, Swansea, UK, SA2 8PP, mcgovej@gmail.com

Weili Wang

  • Code 614.1, NASA/GSFC, Greenbelt, Maryland 20771. weili.wang@nasa.gov

Douglas Brinkerhoff

  • University of Montana, Social Science Building 409, 32 Campus Dr, Missoula, MT, 59812. douglas.brinkerhoff@umontana.edu